The Funambulist by Giulia Millanta


Giulia Millanta - Vocals, Baritone Guitar, Whistle, Resophonic Ukulele

Paolo Loppi - Electric Guitar

Matteo Addabbao - Organ

Lorenzo Forti - Bass

Donald Renda - Drums

Michael Manning - Fretless Bass

Ettore Bonaté - Percussion

Gianfilippo Boni - Snaps

Fulvio A.T. Renzi - Violin

Stefano 'Cocco' Cantini - Saxophone

Lorenzo Bertocchini - Background Vocals

Paolo Perego - Egg Shaker, Tambourine

Produced by: Giulia Millanta

...a voice and refereshing style that needs to be heard." 


...curious, fiesty, humurous, yet introspective."

NBT Review

Please reload

  1. Right between the eyes

  2. Madame

  3. The tunnels of my brain

  4. Dropping down

  5. A long dark road

  6. Satan’s speech

  7. Skulls and crossbones

  8. Intro

  9. The old man

  10. Hotel

  11. Paranoid

  12. Floating